Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Third Party > Audio Units

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-15-2014, 06:18 AM
jue's Avatar
jue jue is offline
Numerologist
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: european outback
Posts: 646
Default Xils Vocoders show different Inputs

Hello,
the Xils Vocoders V+ and the new Vocoder 5000 show different inputs, but think that should be the same.
Possible Jim could have a look?
Attached Images
File Type: png Xils Vocoders.png (96.8 KB, 19 views)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-15-2014, 12:40 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,378
Default

I've emailed to request a test copy of those plugins. What I need to see is the what the plugins report as their I/O config options. You can actually generate that and send it to me:

- Delete this file:
~/Music/Five12/Support Files/AuInfoCache.nmo

- Start N4 with the Shift key down -- confirm you want
to start in Debug mode.

- Open a new, empty project and add each plugin to a stack.

- Use 'Contact Five12' to report a bug. -- That will upload
a log detailing what config options the plugins report to Numerology.

Thanks!
Jim
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.