Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Numerology > General Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2012, 05:01 AM
Per Boysen's Avatar
Per Boysen Per Boysen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 277
Default Audio Switch issue with the AU plugin?

I'm having great fun with the AU plugin hosted in Apple's Mainstage here. Successfully running the AU with LFO driven Ping Pong Delay and Pan & Volume modules. But when it is impossible to load the Audio Switch module. Any suggestions?

Running Mainstage 2.2.2. and the AU coming with Numerology Pro 3.2 on OS 10.7.4.
__________________
Best wishes
Per Boysen
perboysen.com
soundcloud.com/pboy
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-01-2012, 01:18 AM
amsonx's Avatar
amsonx amsonx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Santiago de Compostela, Galiza, Genova ,Italy
Posts: 370
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Per Boysen View Post
I'm having great fun with the AU plugin hosted in Apple's Mainstage here. Successfully running the AU with LFO driven Ping Pong Delay and Pan & Volume modules. But when it is impossible to load the Audio Switch module. Any suggestions?

Running Mainstage 2.2.2. and the AU coming with Numerology Pro 3.2 on OS 10.7.4.
Hi Per, I've the same configuration and i can confirm this behavior, plus I've tried to load a stack with the switch from the stack library and even this failed.
__________________
DSI Mopho,Electribe Er-1 - Korg M3R - Korg wavestation A/D - Roland R8 Mk II - Korg A2 -Korg DSS1 - Korg Padkontrol - BCR 2000 - Novation Nocturne - some A100 modules- Numerology - Ableton live 6- Reaktor

http://www.quartzvisuals.com
http://dennisippolito.it
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2012, 04:35 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,349
Default

Confirmed -- will have it fixed for the next build...

Cheers,
Jim
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-02-2012, 03:45 AM
amsonx's Avatar
amsonx amsonx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Santiago de Compostela, Galiza, Genova ,Italy
Posts: 370
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jim View Post
Confirmed -- will have it fixed for the next build...

Cheers,
Jim
thanks Jim
__________________
DSI Mopho,Electribe Er-1 - Korg M3R - Korg wavestation A/D - Roland R8 Mk II - Korg A2 -Korg DSS1 - Korg Padkontrol - BCR 2000 - Novation Nocturne - some A100 modules- Numerology - Ableton live 6- Reaktor

http://www.quartzvisuals.com
http://dennisippolito.it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-02-2012, 05:20 AM
Per Boysen's Avatar
Per Boysen Per Boysen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 277
Default

Nice, thanks a lot! I made so cool stuff with the Audio Switch in the standalone so it was a little bit of a bummer to not hava access to it in the AU. I'm using the AU now as a sort of dynamic step sequencer effect machine insida Mainstage to mangle three real-time live audio inputs. Works like a charm!
__________________
Best wishes
Per Boysen
perboysen.com
soundcloud.com/pboy
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.