Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Numerology > General Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-07-2015, 07:52 PM
add123 add123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 18
Default groove clock per stack

hello

is it possible to add a different groove clock per stack and alter each one separately?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-08-2015, 07:50 AM
Uncle GroOve Uncle GroOve is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Between here and there
Posts: 73
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by add123 View Post
hello

is it possible to add a different groove clock per stack and alter each one separately?

thanks
Oh - definitely!
being there, doing that!!


Just add the Groove Clock from the CV Gen modules.
in the routing pane remember to connect your sequencer to this additional clock and not to the main one.

Cheers

Paul
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-21-2018, 09:43 AM
vze26m98 vze26m98 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 1
Default

Greetings-

I have a related question. Is it possible to get the MIDI Clock Out from a Groove Clock in a Stack (ie not the Master Clock) and output it to an external device?

I'm having luck driving Max/MSP with the Master Clock, but a bit stumped about how to set up a separate clock in a Stack that wouldn't necessarily sync with the Master.

Thanks! Charles
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.