Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum

Go Back -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Techniques > Composition & Sequencing

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2011, 09:59 AM
elop80 elop80 is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Default Protools 9 - ReWire!?

Dear All,

I have been having nasty issues to ReWire Numerology with Protools 9.
As soon as they "wire" things go crashing.

I have tried all way's around, nothing seems to be working.

Anyone got any help? Any update with Protools 9 support to be expected?

I love Numerology, so it would really be a shame if I did need to put it on the shelf.

Best & Happy eve to you all!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 01:07 PM
jim jim is offline
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,307

I'm working on it -- someone else reported the same issue. Do me a favor and email me your Pro Tools crash logs:

<your home dir>/Library/Logs/Diagnostic Reports (10.6.4 or later)
<your home dir>/Library/Logs/CrashReporter (otherwise).

jim (at) five12 <dot> com

Reply With Quote

protools, rewire

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.